top of page
Partage ton Rhema (1).png

So faith comes by hearing, and what we hear comes from Word (Rhema) of CHRIST.(Romans 10: 17, Louis Segond)

" And when this letter has been read amoung  you cause that it be read also in the Church of the Laodiceans. And also that you in turn read the letter from Laodicea." (Colossians 4:16, NIV 21)

THE MISSION

 

Partage ton Rhema (Share your Rhema) is a non-profit Christian association whose objective is to make the Truth of JESUS-CHRIST and the testimonies of his Love knownThrough filmography, literature and any other activities that could contribute to it.

VISION

 

Inspired by versesRomans 10:17&Colossians 4:16, our vision is a prayer: 

  • May the Truth (Aletheia) be heard and known to all. 

  • May the writings cross the churches, the streets, the schools,   the prisons and reach the ends of the earth. 

  • That they are available near train stations and airports.

  • May they be translated and transmitted with integrity.

  • May the books reach where there are no teachers. 

  • May everyone read those who yesterday and today write history with JESUS CHRIST.

  • May we be palms, olives and almond trees of Your nursery LORD.        

Hi_edited.jpg

THE STORY

       

                            On May 15, 2015, precisely on her birthday, the LORD asked Simone-Christelle NM,  to offer copies of the books through which he instructs him. On this same date, He told her the outline of her destiny. He told her " How will they be set free if they know neither the Truth nor my Love? How will they know the truth if it is not taught to them? How will they believe if they do not hear? Allow others to read what you  read.   Share your Rhema."

 

The same year she obtained her Masters in Management and Financial Audit. She began by distributing books in letterboxes, by sending books through various associations to orphanages in Cameroon and  persecuted Christians in different countries. In 2017, she received the vision of the association, and a few years after the conviction to create it officially. To know more about her, visit her blog www.lovemeetsfaith.com / www.lovetruthfaith.com.

bottom of page

Partage ton Rhema (1).png

LA MISSION

 

Partage ton Rhema est une association chrétienne  à but non lucratif dont la mission est de faire connaître la Vérité de JÉSUS-CHRIST et les témoignages de son Amour,   au travers de la filmographie, la littérature et toute autres activités pouvant y contribuer. 

"Ainsi la foi vient de ce qu'on entend,

et ce qu'on entend vient de la Parole (Rhema) de CHRIST. "

Romains 10 : 17 

"Lorsque cette lettre aura été lue chez vous,

 faites en sorte qu'elle soit aussi lue dans l'Église des Laodicéens, et que vous lisiez à votre tour celle qui vous arrivera de Laodicée. "  

Colossiens 4 : 16 

LA VISION

 

Inspirée des versets Romains 10:17 & Colossiens 4:16notre vision est une prière : 

  •  Que la Vérité (Aletheia) soit entendue et connue de tous

  • Que les écrits traversent les églises, les rues, les écoles,  les prisons et parviennent aux extrémités de la terre. 

  • Qu'ils soient disponibles aux abords des gares et aéroports.

  •  Qu'ils soient traduits et transmis intègres.

  • Que les livres parviennent là où il n'y point d'enseignants. 

  • Que tous puissent lire ceux qui hier et aujourd'hui écrivent l'histoire avec JÉSUS CHRIST.

  •  Puissions-nous être des palmiers, oliviers et amandiers de Ta pépinière SEIGNEUR.        

Hi_edited.jpg

L'HISTOIRE

       

                           En mai 2015, précisément à la date de son anniversaire, le SEIGNEUR demande à Simone-Christelle N.M.,  d'offrir des exemplaires des livres au travers desquels Il l'instruit. À cette même date, Il lui révèle les grandes lignes de sa destinée. "Comment seront-ils affranchis s'ils ne connaissent ni la Vérité, ni mon Amour ? Comment connaitront-ils la vérité si elle ne leur est pas enseignée ? Comment croiront-ils s'ils n'entendent pas ? Permets à d'autres de lire ce que tu  lis.   Partage ton Rhéma." Lui dit-il.

 

Elle débute en distribuant  des livres dans les boîtes à lettres,  en faisant parvenir via diverses associations des livres à des orphelinats au Cameroun et à des chrétiens persécutés dans différents pays.  En 2017 elle reçoit la vision de l'association. Et deux ans après,  la conviction de l'officialiser. Partage ton Rhema, est la première, mais non la moindre des  œuvres, que le SEIGNEUR lui confie.